School Spirit Prints

Image

It’s almost that time of year–I can smell the tailgate parties in the air!  For a fun, unique, and inexpensive way to demonstrate your school spirit, check out my new Instant Download University prints.  The one shown is for my personal Alma Mater, but they can be done for any school.  Simply convo me or request a custom order from my shop, then leave the details (state, school name, year established, city where your school is located, and team mascot) in the Notes to Seller.  Then purchase, print, and frame!

Leave a Reply

