Fall Birthday Invitations

My littlest bean was born almost one year ago–October 19th, and it is hard to believe that we are already gearing up for his first birthday!  Our oldest child had a huge birthday bash–we rented out a pool and invited all of our friends and family.  In keeping with the “second child gets the shaft” theme, we are doing a small family dinner this year with just grandparents, aunts and uncles, and cousins.  We’re teaching him that true simplicity is the height of celebration.

Even though we don’t need an invitation for just our family, I was still inspired to create a few pumpkin- and autumn-themed invites for the shop…and I will probably still print a few for my sweet pumpkin.

Then I can put one in his baby book…the same elusive baby book that I started with my oldest never finished, and haven’t even begun for my youngest.  Yes, that one.

Maybe the earnings from these particular sales will fund his therapy one day.ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

