The Dreaded Photo

This past weekend, my family and I celebrated my baby’s first birthday–yikes, I can’t believe he is already one!  The first year flew by with my first son, but it seems time is passing even more quickly with #2–probably because I am so distracted and harried all of the time 🙂  We headed out to our beautiful shopping and dining district nearby, and attempted to snap a few photos…sigh, I guess I will be using a few of my “two-photo” options, since it was IMPOSSIBLE to get a shot of the two kids together…that is, a shot in which they were a) both in the frame b) not walking away c) not looking as though undergoing an exorcism, and d) not knocking over the adorable bicycle which was precariously set outside the shop window…

If you can relate, here are some great options for your family photo card.

JOFFRIES_iMAGE

kjos_image

palmers_image

Leave a Reply

