Warm and Spicy

Ok, so at the risk of being hypocritical (remember my post last week about jumping ahead to the next holiday??), today I had the urge to dream a little about Thanksgiving.  It’s such a warm, cozy, yummy holiday…I have great memories of time with family, football in the background (or in the foreground, for my husband), and some crisp air (yes, that’s about the first of it we get in Central Florida).  So I ran with a theme–this is my ideal Thanksgiving palette:

Creamy Autumn

Leave a Reply

