Harvest Color Paths

I am obviously obsessed with color.  I don’t know how it started (Crayola’s bajillion pack of crayons, maybe?), but from the time I was young I remember mentally naming colors I saw in print, in nature, on clothing…somebody please diagnose me with something!  (I won’t even get into the fact that I learned to type by mentally typing sentences that my friends and family would say aloud…)

But I digress.  My shop has a lovely color palette to choose from when clients are customizing their invitations and announcements.  However, it is certainly not exhaustive, and I am excited to now offer additional colorways that I will create seasonally, inspired by beautiful photos found on my travels around the Internet Superhighway (try not to envy my globetrotting ways).

My first three palettes are taken from some clean, beautiful Autumn hues.  Feel free to use these palettes to customize anything you find in the BeanPress shop, or in your own digital projects!

Image

Apple Dip
inspired by the lovely photo found here:

Peanut Butter Honey Yogurt Dip Recipe on twopeasandtheirpod.com Only 3 ingredients needed to make this healthy dip!

Peanut Butter Honey Yogurt Dip

Image

Fallen Leaves

inspired by this gorgeous photo:

{crunch}

Image

And Harvest Hearth, whose muse is this photo:

White pumpkin.  Love tart tins for tea lights.

http://savedbythesouthernbelle.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

